Wollte mal mich und meine beiden Mercedes vorstellen

  • Ich heiße Ingo, bin 27 und komme aus dem Saarland. Von Beruf bin ich KFZ-Meister. Ich hab früher mal bei Mercedes gelernt, mich aber damals noch nicht dafür groß interessiert. War da grad 15. Jetzt fahre ich schon seit etwa 2,5 JAhren 190er und wollte mir ein Winterauto holen und da bin ich auf eine C-Klasse gestoßen. Nun mal zu den Autos:
    Auszug aus der Russenseite:
    VIN
    WDB2020181XXXXXXX


    Model
    C 180


    Chassis
    2020181XXXXXXX


    Engine
    111920 10 088231


    Transmission
    717416 06 620348


    Order
    0 3 297 38080


    Approx. year
    1993


    Dealer
    company employees / MBAG (297)


    Interior
    fabric "Ancora" black+fire red (707)


    Paint


    582
    imperial red (T) (Ñ 01.01.1992)


    Options


    260
    elimination of model designation on rear lid (Ñ 01.05.1968)


    291
    airbag for front passenger
    airbag for driver and front passenger (Ñ 01.07.1987 по 30.09.1993)
    airbag for driver and front passenger (if driver airbag standard - then only for passenger)


    331
    cassette compartment in centre console (Ñ 01.10.1989)
    center console below instrument panel with cassette compartment


    537
    mechanically operated antenna and front loudspeaker - without radio set (Ñ 01.10.1989)


    563
    front seats, left and right, reinforced (Ñ 01.04.1970)


    570
    folding armrest front w202/210 stowage box front with armrest (Ñ 01.04.1970)
    front folding armrest w202 - housing at front with armrest


    591
    heat-insulating glass, all-around, heated rear window pane, (single-sheet safety glass), Germany
    green heat-insulating glass all round, heated rear window, single pane safety glass - Germany (Ñ 01.01.1972)


    866
    Unknown code


    959
    equipment package esprit (Ñ 01.11.1992)